Its' All About You LLC - Logo

It's All About You, yoga and more...

register | login

Holidays

There are 4 general effects of a holiday listed here, which are as follows:

  • No changes
  • Donation class(es) with possible class changes
  • Free Class(es) (with possible restrictions)
  • Some or all classes are cancelled

Check out our flyers page for flyers for these donation and free days.

2018 Holiday List
Holiday Day Date Notes
January
New Years Day Mon Jan 1 closed
Martial Arts Appreciation Sat Jan 27 free classes for martial artists
Monthly Donation Class Sun Jan 28 donation class @ 10:00am; all donations go to the Baraboo Hope House (money and other donations accepted)
February
Monthly Donation Class Sun Feb 11 donation class @ 10:00am; all donations go to the Baraboo Hope House (money and other donations accepted)
Valentines Day Wed Feb 14  

Health Care Worker Appreciation
(4rth Friday)

Fri Feb 23 free classes for healthcare workers (doctors, nurses, psychologists, CNAs, etc...)
March
International Womens Day
(Mar 8)
Thu March 8 Free classes for all women (more info on holiday)
Daylight Saving
Time Change!!!
Sun Mar 11 no class changes - spring forward - just be aware!! You really MUST watch Daylight Saving, The Movie Trailer! (more info on DST)
Monthly Donation Class Sun Mar 18 donation class @ 10:00am; all donations go to the Baraboo Hope House (money and other donations accepted)
Spring [Vernal] Equinox
(Tue, Mar 20 @ 11:15)
Tue Mar 20

108 Sun Salutations - donation class @ 6:45pm; all donations go to the Baraboo Hope House (money and other donations accepted); (more info on holiday)(dates)

Good Friday Fri Mar 30 no class changes
April
Easter Sun Apr 1 no class changes
World Health Day
(Wikipedia)
Sat Apr 7 no class changes
Monthly Donation Class Sun Apr 8 donation class @ 10:00am; all donations go to The Kids Ranch
Geek and Nerd Appreciation Sat Apr 28 free classes for Geeks and Nerds
National Tabletop Day Sat Apr 28 no class changes (more info)
May
Monthly Donation Class Sun May 6 donation class @ 10:00am; all donations go to The Kids Ranch
National Teacher Appreciation Day Tue May 8 Free classes for all teachers (more info)
Mother's Day
(Sun, May 13)
Sun May 13 no changes
Memorial Day Mon May 28 evening classes are canceled
National Meditation Day Thu May 31 no class changes (more info on holiday)
June
Monthly Donation Class Sun Jun 3 donation class @ 10:00am; all donations go to The Kids Ranch

Father's Day
(Sun, Jun 17)

Sat Jun 16 free classes for all fathers
Summer Solstice
(Thu, Jun 21 @ 5:07am)
Thu Jun 21 108 Sun Salutations - donation class @ 6:45pm; donations go to The Kids Ranch; (more info on holiday) (dates)
International Yoga Day Thu Jun 21 no class changes - (more info on holiday)
July
Independence Day Wed July 4 evening classes are canceled
Monthly Donation Class Sun July 22 donation class @ 10:00am; all donations go to Baraboo Boys and Girls Club (money and other donations accepted)
National Dance Day Sat July 28 free classes for all dancers (more info on holiday)
August
World Meditation Day Mon Aug 6 no changes
Yoga Student Appreciation Day Tue Aug 14  
Monthly Donation Class Sun Aug 26 donation class @ 10:00am; all donations go to Baraboo Boys and Girls Club (money and other donations accepted)
September
National Yoga Month (more info on holiday)
Labor Day Mon Sep 3 evening classes are canceled
First Responders Appreciation Day Tue Sep 11 free classes for police, fire, and EMT personnel
Autumn Equinox
Sat, Sep 22 @ 8:54pm)
Fri Sep 21 108 Sun Salutations donation class @ 6:45pm; all donations go to Baraboo Boys and Girls Club (money and other donations accepted); (more info on holiday) (dates)
International Day of Peace Global Meditation
(Sep 21)
Fri Sep 21 no changes (more info on holiday)
Monthly Donation Class Sun Sep 23 donation class @ 10:00am; all donations go to the Baraboo Boys and Girls Club (money and other donations accepted)
October
IAAY LLC Anniversary Mon Oct 8 no changes
Indigenous Peoples Day Tue Oct 9 all Native Americans and their familes are free
Monthly Donation Class Sun Oct 14 donation class @ 10:00am; all donations go to the Baraboo Food Pantry
Sweetest Day Sat Oct 20 no changes to class schedule
Halloween Wed Oct 31 evening classes are canceled
November
Daylight Saving
Time Change!!!
Sun Nov 4 no class changes - fall back - just be aware!! You really MUST watch Daylight Saving, The Movie Trailer! (more info on DST)
Election Day Tue Nov 6 all classes are free to those who have voted
Veterans Day
(Nov 11)
Sat Nov 10 all veterans and their families are free
Monthly Donation Class Sun Nov 11 donation class @ 10:00am; all donations go to the Baraboo Food Pantry
Thanksgiving Day Thu Nov 22 closed
December
Monthly Donation Class Sun Dec 2 donation class @ 10:00am; all donations go to the Baraboo Food Pantry
Winter Solstice
(Fri, Dec 21 @ 4:23pm)
Fri Dec 21 108 Sun Salutations donation class @ 6:45pm for Baraboo Food Pantry; (more info on holiday) (dates)
Christmas Eve
(Mon, Dec 24)
Mon Dec 24 1 free morning class; evening classes are canceled
Christmas Day Tue Dec 25 closed
New Years Eve Mon Dec 31 evening classes canceled